Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions about EuroHorse.

 

adeca2f1-35c8-48c9-abb2-92f37812d4601

Klas Pettersson,
Business Manager
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 80 67
E-mail: klas.pettersson@svenskamassan.se

2be02641-5e13-4b67-b2d1-94bd9ae63fe91

 

Christian Pfolz, Sales
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 80 36
E-mail: christian.pfolz@svenskamassan.se

f3a1eadf-3da1-47c9-9de1-79300d49e68f1

Helle Dahlgren, Project Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 81 79
E-mail: helle.dahlgren@svenskamassan.se

Zvonko Hvizdak
Project Manager
Phone: +46 31-708 86 98
Email: zvonko.hvizdak@svenskamassan.se

caroline-bender

Caroline Bender, After Sales
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 81 13
E-mail: caroline.bender@svenskamassan.se

alexandra

Alexandra Fjällman, Marketing
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 87 17
E-mail: alexandra.fjallman@svenskamassan.se

 

International representatives

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Phone: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-mail: rud@korf.dk

Italy/France/Spain
Hanna Gustafsson
Gustho Affärsutveckling AB
Phone: +46 736 263 198
E-mail: hanna.gustafsson@gustho.se

Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Phone +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-mail: svenskconsult@t-online.de

Great Britain
Ms Claire Williams
British Equestrian Trade Association
Phone: +44 (0) 1937 58 70 62
E-mail: claire@beta-uk.org