Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions about EuroHorse.

adeca2f1-35c8-48c9-abb2-92f37812d4601
Klas Pettersson
Business Manager
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 80 67
E-mail: klas.pettersson@svenskamassan.se

2be02641-5e13-4b67-b2d1-94bd9ae63fe91
Christian Pfolz
Sales
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 80 36
E-mail: christian.pfolz@svenskamassan.se

f3a1eadf-3da1-47c9-9de1-79300d49e68f1

Helle Dahlgren
Project Manager
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 81 79
E-mail: helle.dahlgren@svenskamassan.se

 

Malin Andersson
Project Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)31-708 81 11
E-mail: malin.andersson@svenskamassan.se

Josefine Christiansson
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +46 31-708 80 42
E-mail: josefine.christiansson@svenskamassan.se

 

International Sales

Denmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Phone: +45 70 20 20 06
E-mail: rud@korf.dk

Italy/France/Spain
Hanna Gustafsson
Gustho Affärsutveckling AB
Phone: +46 736 263 198
E-mail: hanna.gustafsson@gustho.se

Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Phone +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-mail: svenskconsult@t-online.de

Great Britain
Ms Claire Williams
British Equestrian Trade Association
Phone: +44 (0) 1937 58 70 62
E-mail: claire@beta-uk.org